Joint Committee on Information Technology for the Social Welfare Sector Membership

(as at October 2024)

Chairperson:	Director of Social Welfare
Members:	Ms Chan Siu-lai
	Mr Cheng Siu-hong, Raymond
	Dr Danny Chow
	Miss Chow Tsz-ki
	Ms Lam Shook-fun, Maria
	Mr Lee Kwok-kee, Kelvin
	Mr Ma Kam-wah, Timothy, MH, JP
	Mr Tam Kin-lok
	Mr Tang Man-chun*
	Ms Elsie Tsang
	Mr Philip Wong
	Ms Chu Lai-ling, MH (Representative of Connecting Hearts Limited)
	Ms Ho Mei-yee, Joyce (Representative of the Hong Kong Council of Social Service)
	Representative from Labour and Welfare Bureau
	Representative from the Digital Policy Office
	Deputy Director (Administration) Social Welfare Department
	Principal Social Work Officer (Information Systems and Technology) Social Welfare Department

Chief Social Work Officer (Subventions) Social Welfare Department

Secretary: Senior Social Work Officer (Information Systems and Technology) 2 Social Welfare Department

* appointed through the Member Self-recommendation Scheme for Youth