Lump Sum Grant Steering Committee Membership List (with effect from 22.8.2024)

Chairman

1) Miss Charmaine LEE, JP Director of Social Welfare, Social Welfare Department

Ex-officio Members

- 2) Mr YIP Ka-sing, Tony
 - Principal Assistant Secretary (Welfare)1, Labour and Welfare Bureau
- Miss CHAN Chong-lai
 Assistant Director of Social Welfare (Subventions), Social Welfare Department

Non-official Members

- 4) Miss Vena CHENG Wei-yan
- 5) Ms CHEUNG Kwok-chun
- 6) Ms CHEUNG Lai-wah
- 7) Miss CHOW Tsz-ki
- 8) Miss CHU Lai-ling, MH
- 9) Mr Thomas CHU Sai-ming
- 10) Mr Joseph HUNG Hin-ching
- 11) Mr IP Chi-wai
- 12) Mrs Patricia LAU
- 13) Mr Kirin LAW Tsz-yeung
- 14) Mr Armstrong LEE Hon-cheung
- 15) Miss Yanmi LEUNG Ho-yan
- 16) Dr Pamela LEUNG Pui-yu
- 17) Ms Rachel LEUNG Wai-ling
- 18) Mr Webster NG Kam-wah, JP
- 19) Mr SY Ching-tam
- 20) Mr TSE Wah-wan
- 21) Miss Alice WAN Ngai-teck
- 22) Mr Roland WONG Ka-yeung, JP
- 23) Ms WONG May-kwan
- 24) Mr Addy WONG Wai-hung, MH, JP

Secretary:

25) Ms LEE Wai-yee

Chief Social Work Officer (Subventions)1, Social Welfare Department