Lump Sum Grant Steering Committee Membership List (with effect from 22.4.2024)

<u>Chairman</u>

 Miss Charmaine LEE, JP Director of Social Welfare, Social Welfare Department

Ex-officio Members

- Mr YIP Ka-sing, Tony Principal Assistant Secretary (Welfare)1, Labour and Welfare Bureau
- Miss CHAN Chong-lai Assistant Director of Social Welfare (Subventions), Social Welfare Department

Non-official Members

- 4) Miss Vena CHENG Wei-yan
- 5) Ms CHEUNG Kwok-chun
- 6) Miss CHOW Tsz-ki
- 7) Miss CHU Lai-ling, MH
- 8) Mr Thomas CHU Sai-ming
- 9) Mr Joseph HUNG Hin-ching
- 10) Mr IP Chi-wai
- 11) Mrs Patricia LAU
- 12) Mr Kirin LAW Tsz-yeung
- 13) Mr Armstrong LEE Hon-cheung
- 14) Miss Yanmi LEUNG Ho-yan
- 15) Dr Pamela LEUNG Pui-yu
- 16) Ms Rachel LEUNG Wai-ling
- 17) Mr Webster NG Kam-wah, JP
- 18) Mr SY Ching-tam
- 19) Mr TSE Wah-wan
- 20) Miss Alice WAN Ngai-teck
- 21) Mr Roland WONG Ka-yeung
- 22) Ms WONG May-kwan
- 23) Mr Addy WONG Wai-hung, MH, JP

Secretary:

24) Ms LEE Wai-yee

Chief Social Work Officer (Subventions)1, Social Welfare Department