## Child Fatality Review Panel

## Membership

(as at June 2024)

Chairperson :	Dr DUNN Lai-wah, Eva, MH
Members :	Dr CHENG Wai-fun, Anna
	Ms CHEUNG Lai-chu
	Ms CHEW Po-ling, Linda
	Professor CHUI Wing-hong
	Dr FUNG Cheuk-wing
	Ms HSU Siu-man
	Ms KEUNG Choi-yin
	Ms LAM Moon-hing, Vera
	Dr LAM Siu-man
	Mr LEUNG Shek-lim
	Dr SHIU Yiu-keung
	Professor SIU Fung-ying, Angela
	Dr WONG Lap-ming
	Ms WONG Siu-ling, Susanna
	Mr WONG Yu-leung
	Dr YAN Wai-ching, Eric
	Representative of Department of Health
Secretary :	Secretary (Review Panel) Social Welfare Department